UTS Library

HELPS Drop-in Consultation

May 8
Tue, 8 May, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
May 9
Wed, 9 May, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
May 10
Thu, 10 May, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
May 15
Tue, 15 May, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
May 16
Wed, 16 May, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
May 17
Thu, 17 May, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
May 22
Tue, 22 May, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
May 23
Wed, 23 May, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
May 24
Thu, 24 May, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
May 29
Tue, 29 May, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
May 30
Wed, 30 May, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
May 31
Thu, 31 May, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Jun 5
Tue, 5 June, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Jun 6
Wed, 6 June, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Jun 7
Thu, 7 June, 2012
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Get help with your assignments by seeing a HELPS staff-member at the Library Research Help Desk:

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, 4:00-7:00pm.

No bookings necessary. More information from the HELPS website.

Note: Thursday the 17th May session is cancelled - apologies for any inconvenience!