UTS Library

WriteNow! Writing support sessions with HELPS

Mar 24
Fri, 24 March, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Mar 31
Fri, 31 March, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Apr 7
Fri, 7 April, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Apr 21
Fri, 21 April, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Apr 28
Fri, 28 April, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
May 5
Fri, 5 May, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
May 12
Fri, 12 May, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
May 19
Fri, 19 May, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
May 26
Fri, 26 May, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Jun 2
Fri, 2 June, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Jun 9
Fri, 9 June, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar

Location: 

  • Level 2 - Room 2.c

WriteNow! sessions provide a space and an opportunity for you to work on your assignment. It is held in a training room at the UTS Library where desktop computers are provided, plus all the materials – books, journals, audio-visual materials – everything you need under one roof! On top of that, a HELPS advisor is on hand to answer your questions while you work

Comments

Hi Yan, there's no need to

Jemima's picture
Jemima, 1 year ago

Hi Yan, there's no need to book. just bring your work with you and the HELPS staff will help everyone in turn.

Hi, I am on a field visit now

Santhosh's picture
Santhosh, 6 months ago

Hi, I am on a field visit now and so badly missing this session. When will we have our next writing session?

I would like to engage on a hands on writing session, please also let me know if there are any other similar medium like this. 

Hi Santhosh,

Angry Asian Librarian's picture
Angry Asian Lib..., 6 months ago

Hi Santhosh,

This Friday was the last WriteNow session in the Library for the Autumn Session. However, there are some other options you can consider:

Kind regards,
Helen Chan
Information Services Librarian
Post comments