UTS Library

WriteNow! Writing support sessions with HELPS

Mar 23
Fri, 23 March, 2018
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Mar 30
Fri, 30 March, 2018
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Apr 6
Fri, 6 April, 2018
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Apr 13
Fri, 13 April, 2018
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Apr 20
Fri, 20 April, 2018
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
May 4
Fri, 4 May, 2018
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
May 11
Fri, 11 May, 2018
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
May 18
Fri, 18 May, 2018
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
May 25
Fri, 25 May, 2018
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Jun 1
Fri, 1 June, 2018
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Jun 8
Fri, 8 June, 2018
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar

Location: 

  • Level 2 - Room 2.c

WriteNow! sessions provide a space and an opportunity for you to work on your assignment.

It is held in a training room at the UTS Library where desktop computers are provided, plus all the materials – books, journals, audio-visual materials – everything you need under one roof! On top of that, a HELPS advisor is on hand to answer your questions while you work.