UTS Library

WriteNow! Writing support sessions with HELPS

Aug 4
Fri, 4 August, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Aug 11
Fri, 11 August, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Aug 18
Fri, 18 August, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Aug 25
Fri, 25 August, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Sep 1
Fri, 1 September, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Sep 8
Fri, 8 September, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Sep 15
Fri, 15 September, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Sep 22
Fri, 22 September, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Sep 29
Fri, 29 September, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Oct 6
Fri, 6 October, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Oct 13
Fri, 13 October, 2017
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar

Location: 

  • Level 2 - Room 2.c

WriteNow! sessions provide a space and an opportunity for you to work on your assignment.

It is held in a training room at the UTS Library where desktop computers are provided, plus all the materials – books, journals, audio-visual materials – everything you need under one roof! On top of that, a HELPS advisor is on hand to answer your questions while you work.