UTS Library

City Campus events

All Locations
From Today

Feb 27 Monday 27 February 2017

Mar 3 Friday 3 March 2017

Mar 6 Monday 6 March 2017

Mar 7 Tuesday 7 March 2017

Mar 9 Thursday 9 March 2017

Apr 10 Monday 10 April 2017

Apr 11 Tuesday 11 April 2017

Apr 12 Wednesday 12 April 2017

Apr 13 Thursday 13 April 2017

Apr 22 Saturday 22 April 2017

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City Campus events.