UTS Library

City Campus events

All Campuses
From Today

Apr 1 Wednesday 1 April 2015

Apr 2 Thursday 2 April 2015

Apr 9 Thursday 9 April 2015

Apr 13 Monday 13 April 2015

Apr 23 Thursday 23 April 2015

May 13 Wednesday 13 May 2015

Jun 2 Tuesday 2 June 2015

Jun 4 Thursday 4 June 2015

Jun 9 Tuesday 9 June 2015

Jun 10 Wednesday 10 June 2015

Jun 18 Thursday 18 June 2015

Jun 23 Tuesday 23 June 2015

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City Campus events.