UTS Library

City Campus events

All Campuses
From Today

Oct 28 Tuesday 28 October 2014

Oct 30 Thursday 30 October 2014

Nov 3 Monday 3 November 2014

Nov 4 Tuesday 4 November 2014

Nov 5 Wednesday 5 November 2014

Nov 6 Thursday 6 November 2014

Nov 7 Friday 7 November 2014

Nov 10 Monday 10 November 2014

Nov 11 Tuesday 11 November 2014

Nov 12 Wednesday 12 November 2014

Nov 13 Thursday 13 November 2014

Nov 14 Friday 14 November 2014

Nov 18 Tuesday 18 November 2014

Nov 20 Thursday 20 November 2014

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City Campus events.