UTS Library

City Campus events

All Campuses
From Today

Aug 11 Monday 11 August 2014

Aug 12 Tuesday 12 August 2014

Aug 13 Wednesday 13 August 2014

Aug 14 Thursday 14 August 2014

Aug 15 Friday 15 August 2014

Aug 18 Monday 18 August 2014

Aug 19 Tuesday 19 August 2014

Aug 20 Wednesday 20 August 2014

Aug 21 Thursday 21 August 2014

Aug 22 Friday 22 August 2014

Aug 26 Tuesday 26 August 2014

Aug 27 Wednesday 27 August 2014

Aug 28 Thursday 28 August 2014

Aug 29 Friday 29 August 2014

Sep 1 Monday 1 September 2014

Sep 2 Tuesday 2 September 2014

Sep 3 Wednesday 3 September 2014

Sep 4 Thursday 4 September 2014

Sep 5 Friday 5 September 2014

Sep 8 Monday 8 September 2014

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City Campus events.