UTS Library

City Campus Library events

All Campuses
From Today

May 28 Thursday 28 May 2015 Today

May 29 Friday 29 May 2015

Jun 1 Monday 1 June 2015

Jun 2 Tuesday 2 June 2015

Jun 3 Wednesday 3 June 2015

Jun 4 Thursday 4 June 2015

Jun 5 Friday 5 June 2015

Jun 10 Wednesday 10 June 2015

Jun 15 Monday 15 June 2015

Jun 24 Wednesday 24 June 2015

Jul 6 Monday 6 July 2015

Sep 15 Tuesday 15 September 2015

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City Campus Library events.