UTS Library

City Campus Library events

All Campuses
From Today

Oct 24 Friday 24 October 2014 Today

Oct 25 Saturday 25 October 2014

Oct 28 Tuesday 28 October 2014

Oct 29 Wednesday 29 October 2014

Oct 30 Thursday 30 October 2014

Oct 31 Friday 31 October 2014

Nov 1 Saturday 1 November 2014

Nov 3 Monday 3 November 2014

Nov 4 Tuesday 4 November 2014

Nov 5 Wednesday 5 November 2014

Nov 6 Thursday 6 November 2014

Nov 10 Monday 10 November 2014

Nov 11 Tuesday 11 November 2014

Nov 25 Tuesday 25 November 2014

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City Campus Library events.