UTS Library

City Campus Library events

All Campuses
From Today

May 7 Thursday 7 May 2015

May 8 Friday 8 May 2015

May 11 Monday 11 May 2015

May 12 Tuesday 12 May 2015

May 13 Wednesday 13 May 2015

May 14 Thursday 14 May 2015

May 15 Friday 15 May 2015

May 19 Tuesday 19 May 2015

May 20 Wednesday 20 May 2015

May 21 Thursday 21 May 2015

May 22 Friday 22 May 2015

May 25 Monday 25 May 2015

May 26 Tuesday 26 May 2015

May 27 Wednesday 27 May 2015

May 28 Thursday 28 May 2015

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to City Campus Library events.