UTS Library

UTS Library events

All Locations
From Today

Jul 29 Saturday 29 July 2017

Aug 4 Friday 4 August 2017

Aug 8 Tuesday 8 August 2017

Aug 9 Wednesday 9 August 2017

Aug 10 Thursday 10 August 2017

Aug 14 Monday 14 August 2017

Aug 15 Tuesday 15 August 2017

Aug 16 Wednesday 16 August 2017

Aug 17 Thursday 17 August 2017

Aug 19 Saturday 19 August 2017

Aug 22 Tuesday 22 August 2017

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to UTS Library events.