UTS Library

Finding Information events

All Locations
From Today

Feb 23 Friday 23 February 2018 Today

Feb 26 Monday 26 February 2018

Mar 2 Friday 2 March 2018

Mar 5 Monday 5 March 2018

Mar 6 Tuesday 6 March 2018

Mar 8 Thursday 8 March 2018

Mar 9 Friday 9 March 2018

Mar 10 Saturday 10 March 2018

Mar 13 Tuesday 13 March 2018

Mar 15 Thursday 15 March 2018

Mar 21 Wednesday 21 March 2018

Mar 27 Tuesday 27 March 2018

Mar 28 Wednesday 28 March 2018

Mar 29 Thursday 29 March 2018

Apr 4 Wednesday 4 April 2018

Apr 11 Wednesday 11 April 2018

Apr 26 Thursday 26 April 2018

May 2 Wednesday 2 May 2018

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to Finding Information events.