UTS Library

Level 2 - Research Help Desk events

All Campuses
From Today

Aug 4 Tuesday 4 August 2015

Aug 5 Wednesday 5 August 2015

Aug 6 Thursday 6 August 2015

Aug 8 Saturday 8 August 2015

Aug 11 Tuesday 11 August 2015

Aug 12 Wednesday 12 August 2015

Aug 13 Thursday 13 August 2015

Aug 15 Saturday 15 August 2015

Aug 18 Tuesday 18 August 2015

Aug 19 Wednesday 19 August 2015

Aug 20 Thursday 20 August 2015

Aug 22 Saturday 22 August 2015

Aug 25 Tuesday 25 August 2015

Aug 26 Wednesday 26 August 2015

Aug 27 Thursday 27 August 2015

Aug 29 Saturday 29 August 2015

Sep 1 Tuesday 1 September 2015

Sep 2 Wednesday 2 September 2015

Sep 3 Thursday 3 September 2015

Sep 5 Saturday 5 September 2015

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to Level 2 - Research Help Desk events.