UTS Library

Level 2 - Room 2.c events

All Locations
From Today

Tue 5 April 2016

Thu 9 June 2016

Wed 20 July 2016

Thu 21 July 2016

Thu 4 August 2016

Wed 10 August 2016

Tue 16 August 2016

Tue 6 September 2016

Mon 12 September 2016

Wed 14 September 2016

Thu 15 September 2016

Tue 4 October 2016

Thu 6 October 2016

Wed 12 October 2016

Thu 13 October 2016

Thu 3 November 2016

Wed 23 November 2016

Thu 24 November 2016

Wed 22 February 2017

Fri 24 February 2017

Tue 14 March 2017

Thu 16 March 2017

Wed 22 March 2017

Fri 24 March 2017

Tue 28 March 2017

Thu 30 March 2017

Fri 31 March 2017

Tue 4 April 2017

Wed 5 April 2017

Thu 6 April 2017

Fri 7 April 2017

Tue 18 April 2017

Thu 20 April 2017

Fri 21 April 2017

Fri 28 April 2017

Tue 2 May 2017

Thu 4 May 2017

Fri 5 May 2017

Fri 12 May 2017

Tue 16 May 2017

Thu 18 May 2017

Fri 19 May 2017

Fri 26 May 2017

Tue 30 May 2017

Fri 2 June 2017

Fri 9 June 2017

Mon 17 July 2017

Fri 21 July 2017

Mon 31 July 2017

Tue 1 August 2017

Wed 9 August 2017

Mon 14 August 2017

Wed 16 August 2017

Thu 17 August 2017

Tue 29 August 2017

Wed 30 August 2017

Thu 31 August 2017

Tue 5 September 2017

Thu 7 September 2017

Thu 21 September 2017

Thu 5 October 2017

Fri 17 November 2017

Thu 22 March 2018

Fri 23 March 2018

Mon 26 March 2018

Wed 28 March 2018

Fri 6 April 2018

Tue 10 April 2018

Wed 11 April 2018

Fri 13 April 2018

Thu 19 April 2018

Fri 20 April 2018

Fri 4 May 2018

Fri 11 May 2018

Fri 18 May 2018

Fri 25 May 2018

Fri 1 June 2018

Fri 8 June 2018

Tue 31 July 2018

Fri 3 August 2018

Fri 10 August 2018

Fri 17 August 2018

Fri 24 August 2018

Fri 31 August 2018

Fri 7 September 2018

Fri 21 September 2018

Fri 5 October 2018

Fri 12 October 2018

Fri 19 October 2018