UTS Library

Research Help Desk events

All Campuses
From Today

Apr 28 Tuesday 28 April 2015 Today

Apr 29 Wednesday 29 April 2015

Apr 30 Thursday 30 April 2015

May 5 Tuesday 5 May 2015

May 6 Wednesday 6 May 2015

May 7 Thursday 7 May 2015

May 12 Tuesday 12 May 2015

May 13 Wednesday 13 May 2015

May 14 Thursday 14 May 2015

May 19 Tuesday 19 May 2015

May 20 Wednesday 20 May 2015

May 21 Thursday 21 May 2015

May 26 Tuesday 26 May 2015

May 27 Wednesday 27 May 2015

May 28 Thursday 28 May 2015

Jun 2 Tuesday 2 June 2015

Jun 3 Wednesday 3 June 2015

Jun 4 Thursday 4 June 2015

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to Research Help Desk events.