UTS Library

Research Help Desk events

All Campuses
From Today

Sep 2 Tuesday 2 September 2014

Sep 3 Wednesday 3 September 2014

Sep 4 Thursday 4 September 2014

Sep 6 Saturday 6 September 2014

Sep 9 Tuesday 9 September 2014

Sep 10 Wednesday 10 September 2014

Sep 11 Thursday 11 September 2014

Sep 13 Saturday 13 September 2014

Sep 16 Tuesday 16 September 2014

Sep 17 Wednesday 17 September 2014

Sep 18 Thursday 18 September 2014

Sep 20 Saturday 20 September 2014

Sep 23 Tuesday 23 September 2014

Sep 24 Wednesday 24 September 2014

Sep 25 Thursday 25 September 2014

Sep 27 Saturday 27 September 2014

Sep 30 Tuesday 30 September 2014

Oct 1 Wednesday 1 October 2014

Oct 2 Thursday 2 October 2014

Oct 7 Tuesday 7 October 2014

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to Research Help Desk events.