UTS Library

Training Room 2 events

All Campuses
From Today

Sep 5 Friday 5 September 2014

Sep 8 Monday 8 September 2014

Sep 9 Tuesday 9 September 2014

Sep 11 Thursday 11 September 2014

Sep 12 Friday 12 September 2014

Sep 15 Monday 15 September 2014

Sep 19 Friday 19 September 2014

Sep 22 Monday 22 September 2014

Sep 25 Thursday 25 September 2014

Sep 26 Friday 26 September 2014

Sep 30 Tuesday 30 September 2014

Oct 3 Friday 3 October 2014

Oct 7 Tuesday 7 October 2014

Oct 10 Friday 10 October 2014

Oct 17 Friday 17 October 2014

Oct 24 Friday 24 October 2014

Oct 31 Friday 31 October 2014

Nov 3 Monday 3 November 2014

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to Training Room 2 events.