UTS Library

Tour events

All Campuses
From Today

Sep 16 Tuesday 16 September 2014 Today

Sep 17 Wednesday 17 September 2014

Sep 18 Thursday 18 September 2014

Sep 19 Friday 19 September 2014

Sep 22 Monday 22 September 2014

Sep 23 Tuesday 23 September 2014

Sep 24 Wednesday 24 September 2014

Sep 25 Thursday 25 September 2014

Sep 26 Friday 26 September 2014

Sep 29 Monday 29 September 2014

Sep 30 Tuesday 30 September 2014

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to Tour events.