UTS Library

Workshop events

All Campuses
From Today

Sep 24 Wednesday 24 September 2014 Today

Sep 25 Thursday 25 September 2014

Sep 26 Friday 26 September 2014

Sep 29 Monday 29 September 2014

Sep 30 Tuesday 30 September 2014

Oct 1 Wednesday 1 October 2014

Oct 2 Thursday 2 October 2014

Oct 3 Friday 3 October 2014

Oct 7 Tuesday 7 October 2014

Oct 8 Wednesday 8 October 2014

Oct 9 Thursday 9 October 2014

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to Workshop events.