The Project Management Study Guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books and Databases.
Guides
Study guides
Property Development
The Property Development Study Guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books, Databases, and Specialist Resources.
Property Economics
The Property Economics Study Guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books, Databases, and Specialist Resources.
Public Communication
These guides will help you find key resources for Public Communication. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Research Methods 16238
This guide has been constructed to touch on the various resources that might be useful in helping you complete your research proposal assignment for Research Methods 16238. It covers what a reserach proposal is, what types of information are out there, both freely and via the library's holdings, and finally what you might use those information resources for.
The Research Proposal
Social Inquiry
These guides will help you find key resources for Social Inquiry. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Sound & Music Design
These guides will help you find key resources for Sound and Music Design. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Sport and Olympic Studies
The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases. Resources for sport marketing and sponsorship, sport public relations, sport venue management, sport event management, human resource management in sport, player management, and sport policy development.
Statistics
Data vs. Statistics
Data is the raw information (usually numbers) from which statistics are created. Statistics deals with gathering, organising, analysing and presenting quantitative data. Statistics helps us turn data into information. They are used in everyday life in areas such as government, healthcare, business, and sport.
We use statistical information to:
Taxation Law
This study guide has been designed to help you find information about taxation law in Australia. It provides links to a wide range of resources including both public domain websites and subscription databases available via the UTS Library. The guide also provides information on the particular online resources available via subsciption databases, such as the Australin Master Tax Guide, available via Intelliconnect (CCH). The guide also provides links to a range of services available via the Australian Taxation Office (ATO) website.
Teacher Education
These guides are intended to provide some useful sources of information for Teacher Education.
Kuring-gai Campus Library specialises in teacher education and K-12 resources which support the NSW school curriculum.
Traditional Chinese Medicine
These guides provide an introduction to key resources available on Traditional Chinese Medicine for students in the School of Medical and Molecular Biosciences. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, databases and journals.
Visual Communications
The Visual Communications study guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books and Databases.
Writing
These guides will help you find key resources for Writing. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
- ‹‹
- 4 of 4
