Leaderboard menu

UTS Library

Finance and Economics: Databases

In this guide:

Find databases tool

Use the Find Databases tool > Finance and Economics for a full listing of Finance & Economics databases. Login using your UTS Webmail details.

Top Finance and Economics Databases

Login using your UTS Webmail details

  • APA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Information Service) Index + Australian Public AffairsFull Text
    Australian political, economic, legal, social and cultural affairs, 1978+
  • AGIS (Attorney General's Information Service)
    Australian law, 1975+. New Zealand & AsiaPacific law
  • Business Source Complete
    Full text access to business journals covering accounting, finance, economics, international business, marketing, management & property studies. Full text access to journals such as Harvard Business Review
  • DatAnalysis Premium
    DatAnalysis premium combines the contents of FinAnalysis and DatAnalysis. Find Australian Stock Exchange Listed and Delisted Companies. P&L, balance sheet and cashflow data. Financial Analysis and Ratio pages. Historic share prices, market capitalisation and listed shares.
  • Econlit
    American Economic Association’s database, is the world’s foremost source of references to economic literature. Contains more than 1,010,900 records from 1969-present.
  • EIU ViewsWire
    A business intelligence service which delivers analysis on key economic, financial, political, regulatory and business developments in over 190 countries.
  • Factiva
    International and Australian news and business journals.