These guides will help you find key resources for Cultural Studies. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
GuidesCommunication
Study guides
Information & Media
These guides will help you find key resources for Information & Media. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Journalism
These guides will help you find key resources for Journalism. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Language and Discourse
Hi and welcome to the Language and Discourse guide, which is designed to help you find information for your assignments this semester. First a couple of things you'll find useful across all of your subjects:
The Assignment survival kit will help you to manage your time and guide you through the basics of each stage of writing your assignments.
Media Arts
These guides will help you find key resources for Media Arts. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Public Communication
These guides will help you find key resources for Public Communication. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Social Inquiry
These guides will help you find key resources for Social Inquiry. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Sound & Music Design
These guides will help you find key resources for Sound and Music Design. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Writing
These guides will help you find key resources for Writing. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
