These guides will help you find key resources for Media Arts. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Guides
Study guides
Journalism
These guides will help you find key resources for Journalism. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Sport and Olympic Studies
The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases. Resources for sport marketing and sponsorship, sport public relations, sport venue management, sport event management, human resource management in sport, player management, and sport policy development.
Arts and Event Management
These guides will help you find key resources for Arts and Event Management.
The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Leisure and Tourism
These guides will help you find key resources for Leisure and Tourism. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Information & Media
These guides will help you find key resources for Information & Media. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Cultural Studies
These guides will help you find key resources for Cultural Studies. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Adult Education
These guides will help you find key resources for Adult Education. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Teacher Education
These guides are intended to provide some useful sources of information for Teacher Education.
Kuring-gai Campus Library specialises in teacher education and K-12 resources which support the NSW school curriculum.
Marketing
These guides provide an introduction to the resources available for Marketing. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries.
Management
These guides provide an introduction to the resources available for Management. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries.
Finance and Economics
These guides provide an introduction to the resources available for Finance and Economics. We have a wide variety of material available at both the Kuring-gai and City campuses, and online.
Accounting
These guides provide an introduction to the resources available for Accounting. The Library has a wide range of materials at both campus libraries and online.
EndNote Law: Install
This study guide has been designed to bring together all the links you need in order to install and use Endnote for law. Apart from the link to downloading the Endnote proram itself, there are links- and instructions - to help you download the AGLC(3rd ed) referencing style into Endnote and also the Reference Types table which provides many more legal reference type templates.
A guide to installing Law reference styles for use with EndNote.
- ‹‹
- 4 of 4
