The Project Management Study Guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books and Databases.
Guides
Study guides
Arts and Event Management
These guides will help you find key resources for Arts and Event Management.
The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Pharmacy
These guides provide an introduction to key resources available for Pharmacy. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, databases and journals.
Property Development
The Property Development Study Guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books, Databases, and Specialist Resources.
Environmental Science
These guides provide an introduction to key resources available for Environmental Science. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, databases and journals.
Planning
The Planning Study Guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books and Databases.
Management Engineering
These guides provide an introduction to key resources available for Management Engineering. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, databases and journals.
Leisure and Tourism
These guides will help you find key resources for Leisure and Tourism. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
International Studies
If you have one of the following questions, these guides can help you get answers.
- How can I find my textbooks, subject eReadings and books for my topics?
- Which databases are best for me to find journal articles, country information and international newspapers?
- Where can I find foreign language learning resource?
- I am doing In-Country Studies overseas, can I still use the UTS Library's resources?
Sound & Music Design
These guides will help you find key resources for Sound and Music Design. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Social Inquiry
These guides will help you find key resources for Social Inquiry. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Midwifery
These guides provide an introduction to key resources available for Midwifery. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, databases and journals.
Mathematics & Statistics
These guides provide an introduction to key resources available for Mathematics and Statistics. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, databases and journals.
Physics & Nanotechnology
These guides provide an introduction to key resources available for Physics & Nanotechnology. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, databases and journals.
Sport and Olympic Studies
The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases. Resources for sport marketing and sponsorship, sport public relations, sport venue management, sport event management, human resource management in sport, player management, and sport policy development.
Fashion and Textile Design
The Fashion and Textile Design Study Guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books, Databases, and Specialist Resources.
Visual Communications
The Visual Communications study guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books and Databases.
Industrial Design
The Industrial Design Study Guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books, Databases and Specialist Resources.
Animation
The Animation Study Guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books, Databases, and Movies.
Health Law
These guides provide an introduction to key resources available for Health Law. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, databases and journals.
