Find Databases tool
Use the Find Databases tool > Science > Mathematics & Statistics for a full listing of databases.
Top Mathematics and Statistics Databases
Login using your UTS Webmail details.
MathSciNet (AMS) Online Tutorial
Covers international research literature in mathematics as well as mathematically related research in computer science, statistics, econometrics, and other disciplines. It provides Web access to reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications.
- ScienceDirectOnline Tutorial
Contains the full text of more than 2,400 Elsevier science journals and some reference books.
- SCOPUSOnline Tutorial
Scopus is a comprehensive scientific, medical, technical and social science database containing all relevant literature.
- SpringerLink Online Tutorial
Springer is a major academic publisher and is very strong in Mathematics, including over 160 full-text Maths journals.
- Wiley Interscience Online Tutorial
Coverage includes chemistry, engineering, life and medical sciences, mathematics, statistics and physics.
- Web of Science Core Collection Online Tutorial
An index database including: Web of Science, ISI Proceedings, Current Contents Connect, Journal Citation Reports.
- The Electronic Library of Mathematics contains journals, article collections, monographs, and other electronic resources in the field of mathematics and is free to access.
Tip: for an index which does not contain the full text, you can check if the library has access to the full text articles through SFX links.