These guides provide an introduction to the resources available for Management. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries.
Guides
Study guides
Public Communication
These guides will help you find key resources for Public Communication. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Legal Mobile Apps
This study guide provides a list of Australian legal apps available for mobile devices.
Human Movement
These guides provide an introduction to key resources available for Human Movement. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, databases and journals.
Evidence Based Practice
These guides provide an introduction to key resources available for Evidence Based Practice. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, databases and journals.
Electrical Engineering
These guides provide an introduction to key resources available for ICT & Electrical Engineering. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, databases and journals.
Marketing
These guides provide an introduction to the resources available for Marketing. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries.
Construction Project Management
The Construction Project Management Study Guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books, Databases, and Guides and Practice Manuals.
Adult Education
These guides will help you find key resources for Adult Education. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Visual Communications
The Visual Communications study guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books and Databases.
Interior and Spatial Design
The Interior and Spatial Design Study Guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books and Databases.
Industrial Design
The Industrial Design Study Guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books, Databases and Specialist Resources.
Fashion and Textile Design
The Fashion and Textile Design Study Guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books, Databases, and Specialist Resources.
Writing
These guides will help you find key resources for Writing. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Encyclopaedias and Dictionaries
This study guide is designed to help you find legal encyclopaedias and dictionaries. These resources are available online via the LexisNexisAU and Westlaw AU database platforms. Legal encyclopaedias are are useful tool to help you find a narrative overview of an area of law including references to both case law and legislation. Legal dictionaries will help you define terms used in a legal context.
Medicine & BioSciences
These guides provide an introduction to key resources available on Biology, Biotechnology, Medicine and Traditional Chinese Medicine for students in the School of Medical and Molecular Biosciences. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, databases and journals.
Chemistry & Forensic Science
These guides provide an introduction to key resources available for Chemistry and Forensic Science. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, databases and journals.
Animation
The Animation Study Guide aims to help you find Library resources to assist you with your study. This guide is divided into Books, Databases, and Movies.
Cultural Studies
These guides will help you find key resources for Cultural Studies. The Library has a wide range of both electronic and print materials at both campus libraries including books, journals and databases.
Teacher Education
These guides are intended to provide some useful sources of information for Teacher Education.
Kuring-gai Campus Library specialises in teacher education and K-12 resources which support the NSW school curriculum.
