UTS Library

Library Accessibility Officers

Library Accessiblity Officers will assist you to use Library services, resources and facilities.

Access Services Team

Please contact staff for information about your Library record, accessing and borrowing Library materials and booking rooms, including the Assistive Technology rooms.

Mark Christopher
Tel: +61 2 9514 3365
Mark.Christopher@uts.edu.au

Marisa Rodriguez
Tel: +61 2 9514 3268
Marisa.Rodriguez@uts.edu.au

Sris Ponniahpillai
Tel: +61 2 9514 3320
Sris.Ponniahpillai@uts.edu.au

Adam Huthnance
Tel: +61 2 9514 3356
Adam.Huthnance@uts.edu.au 

Alternative Formats Service

Please contact staff for updates on the availability of your alternative format material or access problems.

Madeleine Mann
Tel: +61 2 9514 3376
Madeleine.Mann@uts.edu.au 

Rolf Wood
Tel: +61 2 9514 3373
Rolf.Wood@uts.edu.au

Information Services Team

Please contact staff for:

  • an introduction to Library services and facilities
  • training in finding information and using assistive technologies and software

Tess Aitken
Tel: +61 2 9514 3885
Tess.Aitken@uts.edu.au

Alycia Bailey
Tel: 6+1 2 9514 3980
Alycia.Bailey@uts.edu.au

Steven Byrnes
Tel: +61 2 9514 3316
Steven.Byrnes@uts.edu.au

Sean Riley
Tel: +61 2 9514 3725
Sean.Riley@uts.edu.au

 

 

Need help?

Assistance is also available from staff at the Library service desks, or via Ask a Librarian.