UTS Library

Special Needs Liaison Officers

The special needs teams will assist you to use Library services, resources and facilities.

Access Services Team

Please contact staff for information about your Library record, accessing and borrowing Library materials and booking rooms, including the Special Needs Room.

City Campus Library

Mark Christopher
Tel: +61 2 9514 3690
Mark.Christopher@uts.edu.au

Marisa Rodriguez
Tel: +61 2 9514 3268
Marisa.Rodriguez@uts.edu.au

Sris Ponniahpillai
Tel: +61 2 9514 3690
Sris.Ponniahpillai@uts.edu.au

Adam Huthnance
Tel: +61 2 9514 3384
Adam.Huthnance@uts.edu.au 

Kuring-gai Campus Library

Nathan Sorensen
Tel: +61 2 9514 5251
Nathan.Sorensen@uts.edu.au

Alternative Formats Service

Please contact staff for updates on the availability of your alternative format material or access problems.

Madeleine Mann
Tel: +61 2 9514 3376
Madeleine.Mann@uts.edu.au 

Rolf Wood
Tel: +61 2 9514 3373
Rolf.Wood@uts.edu.au

Information Services Team

Please contact staff for:

  • an introduction to Library services and facilities
  • training in finding information and using assistive technologies and software

City Campus Library

Ashley England
Tel: +61 2 9514 3722
Ashley.England@uts.edu.au

Steven Byrnes
Tel: +61 2 9514 3316
Steven.Byrnes@uts.edu.au

Kimberley Williams
Tel: +61 2 9514 3345
Kimberley.Williams@uts.edu.au 

Kuring-gai Campus Library

Jane Van Balen
Tel: +61 2 9514 5576
Jane.VanBalen@uts.edu.au

Sean Riley
Tel: +61 2 9514 5574 (Mon, Thurs, Fri)
Tel: +61 2 9514 3725 (Tues & Wed)
Sean.Riley@uts.edu.au
 

Need help?

Assistance is also available from staff at the Library service desks, or via Ask a Librarian.