UTS Library

After Hours and Weekend Workshops

These are our workshops that run after hours and on weekends:

Week 2

Tuesday 4th March 5:30pm - Introduction to Library Research

Thursday 6th March 5:30pm - Introduction to Library Research

Saturday 8th March 12:30pm - Introduction to Library Research

 

Week 3

Monday 10th March 5:30pm - Introduction to Library Research

Wednesday 12th March 5:30pm - Introduction to Library Research

Thursday 13th March 5:30pm - Referencing and avoiding plagiarism

Saturday 15th March 12:30pm - Referencing and avoiding plagiarism

 

Week 4

Tuesday 18th March 5:30pm - Introduction to Library Research

Thursday 20th March 5:30pm - Referencing and avoiding plagiarism

Saturday 22nd March 2:30pm - Introduction to Endnote

 

Week 5

Wednesday 26th March 5:30pm - Introduction to Endnote

Thursday 27th March 5:30pm - Introduction to Library Research

Saturday 29th March 2:30pm - Referencing and avoiding plagiarism

 

Week 6

Tuesday 1st April 5:30pm - Referencing and avoiding plagiarism

Thursday 3rd April 5:30pm - Refworks

Saturday 5th April 12:30pm - Introduction to Endnote

 

Week 7

Tuesday 8th April 5:30pm - Endnote for Researchers

Thursday 10th April 5:30pm - Introduction to Endnote

 

May

Thursday 1st May 5:30pm - Endnote for Researchers

Wednesday 7th May 5:30pm - Google skills 

Wednesday 14th May 5:30pm - Staying organised and up to date

 

June

Tuesday 3rd June 5:30pm - Advanced Endnote

 

You can use the Events page to view all upcoming events at the Library. If you get stuck you can always Ask a Librarian, or visit the Research Help Desk in person.