The Library has access to a variety of databases that both specialize in Project Management and also that will help you acquire a background into issues to do with Management topics generally. This page aims to present the best of those to you.</span>
Access to full text journals in the areas of business and economics, including real property, project and facilities management.
ABI/Inform Tutorials 
- Agile Project Management
Provides Monthly Executive Reports and case studies on topics such as organizational structure for projects, project governance and leadership,
- Business Source Premier 
Covers a wide range of business & management issues and includes Company & Industry reports.
- Expanded Academic ASAP
Gale Group database for research in all academic disciplines. Combines indexing, abstracts, full text and images. Has a pretty strong collection of Built Environment titles that sometimes intersect with property, such as the Journal Property Management, Appraisal Journal and Land Economics.
- Inderscience 
A bit of a dark horse in the database field, but has some good construction project management articles
SpringerLink is from Europe, and has a really rich collection on Project Management. It contains book chapters as well as journal articles in full text, and is more or less unique in this regard.
Springerlink Tutorials 
Scopus has a wealth of information across a range of topics, including Project Management. You will need to use the SFX software (which is built into the database) to access full-text.
Scopus Tutorials 
- Wiley Online Library
Wiley provides web based access to over 1,000 journals, major reference works, online books and others. Contains the titles Project Management Journal, R&D Management and Production and Operations Management, amongst others.
Wiley Tutorial