Use the Find Databases tool > Built Environment > Property Economics  for a full listing of databases on Property Economics
Proquest  - A great multidisciplinary database and the largest in this list. Contains some things the databases below don't contain, such as ebooks, reports and doctoral theses. There is a box on the left of the search screen that will let you refine your results to reports and/or scholarly articles should you want to do that.
Taylor and Francis Journals  - Taylor and Francis is a major publisher of scholarly material in the social sciences and has some deep holdings of peer reviewed articles on property and real estate investment. All the citations found here should have a pdf attached.
Wiley Online Library  - Wiley is a good database for articles about real estate and property. It's all peer reviewed articles with pdf's attached.
If you want a really powerful search, try Google Scholar  as it sources materials found in the above databases as well as material published in house by universitites and organizational bodies. It counts citations too.
- Westlaw AU 
This an easy to use Australian database that covers case law, commentary, legislation and journal articles all under the one roof. You can divide up a keyword search into these various resources types after you search.
- For more Australian cases see Casebase  and AustLII 
- Journal articles - Australia
AGIS plus Text (Attorney General's Information Service) 
- Journal articles - local and international
Hein Online 
- Conveyancing Service New South Wales
Property Law - provides commentary, checklists, forms and precedents on all the important areas of conveyancing.
- Australian Property Law Journal
Property Law - Provides in-depth articles, legislation notes, casenotes and precedent notes on the law relating to real property, conveyancing, leases, mortgages and other property law issues
Also see the Law Study Guides 
Company & industry information
For company and industry information see our company and industry study guides