Find databases tool
Use the Find Databases tool > Accounting  for a full listing of Accounting databases. Login using your UTS Webmail details.
Login using your UTS Webmail details
- APA-FT  (Australian Public Affairs Information Service) Index + Australian Public Affairs Full Text
Australian political, economic, legal, social and cultural affairs, 1978+
- AGIS  (Attorney General's Information Service)
Australian law, 1975+. New Zealand & AsiaPacific law
- Australian Accounting and Auditing Standards  (AAAS)
Includes: standards, accounting interpretations, policy statements, auditing guidance statements
- Business Source Premier
Full text access to business journals covering accounting, finance, economics, international business, marketing, management & property studies. Full text access to journals such as Harvard Business Review
- Company360 
Provides in-depth business information and analysis on Australia's leading 50,000 private and public companies.
Australian Stock Exchange Listed and Delisted Companies
Key contents: P&L, balance sheet and cashflow data. Financial Analysis and Ratio pages. Historic share prices, market capitalisation and listed shares.
- Factiva 
International and Australian news and business journals.
- IntelliConnect  (CCH)
Full text Australian law covering Company, Family, Taxation, OHS, Industrial and Intellectual Property, Employment, Trade Practices and Commercial Laws.
Provides detailed company financial data, ownership and subsidiary information, Datamonitor industry profiles, business intelligence and M&A deal data on the top 5 million public and hard-to-find private companies in the world.
Online access to an extensive collection of full-text articles from journals across a wide range of subject areas