UTS Library
Published on UTS Library (http://www.lib.uts.edu.au)

Home > Databases

Databases [1]

Find databases tool

Use the Find Databases tool > Finance and Economics [2] for a full listing of Finance & Economics databases. Login using your UTS Webmail details.

Top Finance and Economics Databases

Login using your UTS Webmail details

  • APA-FT [3] (Australian Public Affairs Information Service) Index + Australian Public AffairsFull Text
    Australian political, economic, legal, social and cultural affairs, 1978+
  • AGIS [4] (Attorney General's Information Service)
    Australian law, 1975+. New Zealand & AsiaPacific law
  • Business Source Complete
    [5]Full text access to business journals covering accounting, finance, economics, international business, marketing, management & property studies. Full text access to journals such as Harvard Business Review
  • DatAnalysis
    [6]Australian Stock Exchange Listed and Delisted Companies
  • Econlit [7]
    American Economic Association’s database, is the world’s foremost source of references to economic literature. Contains more than 1,010,900 records from 1969-present.
  • FinAnalysis
    [8]Key contents: P&L, balance sheet and cashflow data. Financial Analysis and Ratio pages. Historic share prices, market capitalisation and listed shares.
  • EIU ViewsWire
    [9]A business intelligence service which delivers analysis on key economic, financial, political, regulatory and business developments in over 190 countries.
  • Factiva [10]
    International and Australian news and business journals.

Source URL (retrieved on 20/05/2013 - 16:51): http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/guides/business/finance-and-economics/databases

Links:
[1] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/guides/business/finance-and-economics/databases
[2] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/databases/search_databases.py?subcategory_id=326
[3] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b1496206
[4] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b2005790
[5] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b1892870
[6] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b1553306
[7] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b1893574
[8] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b1495926
[9] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b1823139
[10] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b1612204