UTS Library
Published on UTS Library (http://www.lib.uts.edu.au)

Home > Databases

Databases [1]

Find databases tool

Use the Find Databases tool > Management [2] for a full listing of Management databases. Login using your UTS Webmail details.


Top Management Databases

Login using your UTS Webmail details

  • ABI/Inform Global [3]
    Covers business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.
  • APA-FT [4] (Australian Public Affairs Information Service) Index + Australian Public AffairsFull Text
    Australian political, economic, legal, social and cultural affairs, 1978+
  • AIMMAT: AIM Management And Training [5]
    Bibliographic database that indexes articles on management, training and related fields. All journals indexed in the database are held by the Australian Institute of Management NSW Training Centre Limited Library.
  • Business Source Complete
    [6]Full text access to business journals covering accounting, finance, economics, international business, marketing, management & property studies. Full text access to journals such as Harvard Business Review
  • Emerald Fulltext [7]
    Covers the major management disciplines including strategy, leadership and business management
  • Factiva
    [8]International and Australian news and business journals.

Source URL (retrieved on 24/05/2013 - 15:42): http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/guides/business/management/databases

Links:
[1] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/guides/business/management/databases
[2] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/databases/search_databases.py?subcategory_id=225
[3] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/databases/search_databases.py?resource_name=abi/inform%20global&any_word
[4] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/databases/search_databases.py?resource_name=apa&any_word
[5] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/databases/search_databases.py?resource_name=AIMMAT%3A%20AIM%20Management%20And%20Training%20%28Informit%29&any_word
[6] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/databases/search_databases.py?resource_name=business%20source%20complete&any_word
[7] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/databases/search_databases.py?resource_name=emerald%20fulltext&any_word
[8] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/databases/search_databases.py?resource_name=factiva&any_word