UTS Library
Published on UTS Library (http://www.lib.uts.edu.au)

Home > Journals

Journals [1]

To find a journal, type the journal name into the Library Catalogue [2].  You can limit your search by selecting Journal from the menu on the left side of the screen.

  • Australian Educational Researcher [3]
  • Scan [4]
  • Education Horizons: Journal of Excellence in Teaching [5]
  • Learning and Instruction [6]
  • Reading Research Quarterly [7]
  • International Journal of Science Education [8]
  • Journal for Research in Mathematics Education [9]

Electronic Journals

When you search for a journal in the Library Catalogue you may be given a link to a database [10] or publisher's website which covers the journal in full text. If you can't find an article in full text in one database click on the SFX link in the database to see if the article is available in print or in another database. 

Databases 

When you search a database you can search multiple journals at once. Follow this link to learn more about databases. [11] 

  • guides [12]
  • teacher education [13]
  • journals [14]

Source URL (retrieved on 20/06/2013 - 17:15): http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/guides/education/teacher-education/journals

Links:
[1] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/guides/education/teacher-education/journals
[2] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do
[3] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b2335377
[4] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b1273426
[5] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b1409617
[6] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b1018541
[7] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b1265297
[8] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b2339779
[9] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b2349993
[10] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/guides/education/teacher-education/databases
[11] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/about-uts-library/corporate-information/library-glossary#D
[12] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/tag/guides
[13] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/tag/teacher-education
[14] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/tag/journals