UTS Library
Published on UTS Library (http://www.lib.uts.edu.au)

Home > Books

Books [1]

The Library Catalogue

The Catalogue [2] provides access to the Library's books, journals and DVDs. 

You can either:

  • type in the title of the book you're looking for
  • type in a topic or select from the pick list of subjects which appears

For example:

  • Electrical engineering [3]
  • Electronics [4]

Find out more about the Catalogue [5].

Library Collection

Encyclopedias can be a good starting point. The Catalogue provides online access to a broad range of encyclopedias.

  • Encyclopedia of information science and technology [6]/ Mehdi Khosrow-Pour, editor
  • Encyclopedia of RF and microwave engineering [7]/ Kai Chang, editor.
  • Berkshire encyclopedia of human-computer interaction [8] / William Sims Bainbridge, editor
  • Encyclopedia of Internet technologies and applications [9]

Engineering books for loan are located on Level 4 in the City Campus Library.

Online books

  • Knovel answers for science and engineering [10]

Source URL (retrieved on 23/05/2013 - 21:06): http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/guides/engineering-it/electrical-engineering/books

Links:
[1] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/guides/engineering-it/electrical-engineering/books
[2] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do
[3] http://linus.lib.uts.edu.au/search/d?SEARCH=electrical+engineering
[4] http://linus.lib.uts.edu.au/search/d?SEARCH=electronics
[5] http://www.lib.uts.edu.au/find/catalogue
[6] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b2594167
[7] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b2612532
[8] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b2093173
[9] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b2617469
[10] http://find.lib.uts.edu.au/search.do?R=OPAC_b2603183