- Academic Search Premier [EBSCO] A multi-disciplinary database offering full text for more than 2,050 scholarly journals.
- APA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Information Service) Index + Australian Public Affairs Full Text is a premier resource for social and cultural issues in Australia
- Australian Tourism Index Indexes and abstracts articles from published and unpublished material on tourism and related fields. A very wide range of formats included in the source documents.
- Destination NSW Tourism and events reports and statistics
- Factiva International and Australian news and business journals.
- Leisuretourism.com Incorporates a whole array of information resources tailored to meet the needs of the leisure, recreation, sport, tourism and cultural industries.
- Newsbank Full text Australian national and local newspapers. Includes overseas newspapers and trade magazines
- Proquest Central : Multidisiplinary databases covering aspects of leisure, sport and tourism
- Science Direct International database containing the premier tourism journals, for example Annals of Tourism Research
- Sage eReference Encyclopedias - high quality ebooks and ereference sources
- Sage Journals Online - international database containing academic articles in social sciences, podcasts and vodcasts
- SportDiscus : International bibliographic database covering all aspects of sport, fitness, recreation, and related fields
- Tourism Australia (TRA Online) - provides access to real time research information on visitor demographics and behaviours
- TTI Country Reports (Mintel) - Country Reports are quarterly tourism profiles of destination countries
- Web of Knowledge (ISI) Supports research in academic, corporate, government, and not-for-profit organizations and provides access to Citation databases; Journal Citation Reports; Current Contents and ISI Highly Cited.