Find Databases tool
Use the Find Databases tool > Science > Mathematics & Statistics  for a full listing of databases.
Full descriptions for each database are available from the More Info icon.
Top Mathematics and Statistics Databases
Login using your UTS Webmail details.
MathSciNet (AMS) 
Covers international research literature in mathematics as well as mathematically related research in computer science, statistics, econometrics, and other disciplines. It provides Web access to reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications.
- ScienceDirect (Elsevier)  Online Tutorial 
Contains the full text of more than 2,400 Elsevier science journals and some reference books.
- SCOPUS (Elesvier)  Online Tutorial 
Scopus is a comprehensive scientific, medical, technical and social science database containing all relevant literature.
- SpringerLink  Online Tutorial 
Springer is a major academic publisher and is very strong in Mathematics, including over 160 full-text Maths journals.
- STATSnetBASE 
Reference database covers statistical science across a wide range of disciplines.
- Web of Knowledge(ISI)  Online Tutorial 
An index database provided by Thomson Scientific. It provides access to many databases and other resources: Web of Science, ISI Proceedings, Current Contents Connect, Journal Citation Reports.
Tips: for an index which does not contain the full text, you can check if the library has access to the full text articles through SFX links.