UTS Library

WriteNow! Writing support sessions with HELPS

Fri, 22 March, 2019
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 29 March, 2019
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 5 April, 2019
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 12 April, 2019
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 3 May, 2019
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 10 May, 2019
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 17 May, 2019
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 24 May, 2019
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 31 May, 2019
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 7 June, 2019
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM  Add to calendar

Location: 

  • Level 2 - Room 2.c
Library Map

WriteNow! sessions provide a space and an opportunity for you to work on your assignment.

Sessions are held in a training room at the UTS Library where desktop computers are provided, plus all the materials – books, journals, audio-visual materials – everything you need under one roof! On top of that, a HELPS adviser is on hand to answer your questions while you work.

Please book a place with HELPS to attend any of these sessions.