UTS Library

MSSC Online Consultations

Thu, 9 April, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 16 April, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 23 April, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 30 April, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 7 May, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 14 May, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 21 May, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 28 May, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 4 June, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 11 June, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM  Add to calendar

Location: 

  • Online

Need some extra maths help? 

You can now get Maths help from the comfort of your own home! Book a 30 minute session online consultation from the Mathematics and Science Study Centre (MSSC) to help you with mathematics, statistics and software skills. 

Consultations are avaliable on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays until the end of Autumn Session.

Thursdays consultations will be with Hom Nath, who can support you with mathematics up to third year, as well as SPSS, R and Minitab. 

Make a booking