UTS Library

HELPS Drop-in Advice (Face to face)

Wed, 16 September, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 17 September, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 18 September, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Mon, 21 September, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Tue, 22 September, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Wed, 23 September, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 24 September, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 25 September, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Mon, 28 September, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Tue, 29 September, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Wed, 30 September, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 1 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 2 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Tue, 6 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Wed, 7 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 8 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 9 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Mon, 12 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Tue, 13 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Wed, 14 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 15 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 16 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Mon, 19 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Tue, 20 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Wed, 21 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Thu, 22 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar
Fri, 23 October, 2020
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM  Add to calendar

Location: 

  • CB01.05.25

Need some advice on how to improve your academic English skills to write better assignments?

HELPS is offering both face-to-face drop-in sessions, and online drop-iin sessions via Zoom (Mon-Thu 3pm-6pm, Fri 3pm-5pm, and Sat 1pm-4pm).

Contact HELPS (email to helps@uts.edu.au) or click on the HELPS Assignment writing support webpage for more info.