Published on UTS Library (https://www.lib.uts.edu.au)

Home > Articles

Articles

Find Databases tool

Use the Find Databases tool > Science > Mathematics & Statistics [1] for a full listing of databases.

Top Mathematics and Statistics Databases

  • MathSciNet (AMS) [2]: international research literature in mathematics, computer science, statistics, econometrics.  other disciplines. It contains Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications 
  • JSTOR Mathematics & Statistics Collection [3]: peer reviewed journals in Mathematics and Statistics
    scholarly journals covering many disciplines including Mathematics and Statistics.
  • ScienceDirect [4]: full text Elsevier science journals and and eBooks.
  • Scopus [5]: comprehensive scientific, medical, technical and social science database 
  • SpringerLink [6]: peer reviewed journals in all areas of Science 
  • Wiley Interscience [7]: includes chemistry, engineering, life and medical sciences, mathematics, statistics and physics.
  • Web of Science Core Collection [8]: Science Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index, Emerging Sources Citation Index, Current Chemical Reactions and Index Chemicus
  • The Electronic Library of Mathematics [9] contains journals, article collections, books, and other electronic resources in the field of  mathematics and is free to access.
Source URL (modified on 01/04/2020 - 14:13): https://www.lib.uts.edu.au/guides/science/mathematics-statistics/articles

Links
[1] https://search.lib.uts.edu.au/discovery/dbsearch?query=contains,dbcategory,&tab=jsearch_slot&sortby=title&vid=61UTS_INST:61UTS&databases=category,Science%E2%94%80Mathematics%20and%20Statistics
[2] https://search.lib.uts.edu.au/discovery/dbfulldisplay?docid=alma991000799689705671&context=L&vid=61UTS_INST:61UTS&lang=en&search_scope=MyInst_and_CI&adaptor=Local%20Search%20Engine&tab=jsearch_slot&query=any,contains,MathSciNet&offset=0&databases=any,MathSciNet
[3] https://search.lib.uts.edu.au/discovery/dbfulldisplay?docid=alma991000819649705671&context=L&vid=61UTS_INST:61UTS&lang=en&search_scope=MyInst_and_CI&adaptor=Local%20Search%20Engine&tab=jsearch_slot&query=any,contains,JSTOR%20Mathematics%20&%20Statistics%20Collection&%20Statistics%20Collection&databases=any,JSTOR%20Mathematics%20
[4] https://search.lib.uts.edu.au/discovery/dbfulldisplay?docid=alma991000235359705671&context=L&vid=61UTS_INST:61UTS&lang=en&search_scope=MyInst_and_CI&adaptor=Local%20Search%20Engine&tab=jsearch_slot&query=any,contains,ScienceDirect&databases=any,ScienceDirect
[5] https://search.lib.uts.edu.au/discovery/dbfulldisplay?docid=alma991000799599705671&context=L&vid=61UTS_INST:61UTS&lang=en&search_scope=MyInst_and_CI&adaptor=Local%20Search%20Engine&tab=jsearch_slot&query=any,contains,Scopus&databases=any,Scopus
[6] https://search.lib.uts.edu.au/discovery/dbfulldisplay?docid=alma991000572529705671&context=L&vid=61UTS_INST:61UTS&lang=en&search_scope=MyInst_and_CI&adaptor=Local%20Search%20Engine&tab=jsearch_slot&query=any,contains,SpringerLink&databases=any,SpringerLink
[7] https://search.lib.uts.edu.au/discovery/dbfulldisplay?docid=alma991000800609705671&context=L&vid=61UTS_INST:61UTS&lang=en&search_scope=MyInst_and_CI&adaptor=Local%20Search%20Engine&tab=jsearch_slot&query=any,contains,Wiley%20Interscience&databases=any,Wiley%20Interscience
[8] https://search.lib.uts.edu.au/discovery/dbfulldisplay?docid=alma991000246029705671&context=L&vid=61UTS_INST:61UTS&lang=en&search_scope=MyInst_and_CI&adaptor=Local%20Search%20Engine&tab=jsearch_slot&query=any,contains,Web%20of%20Science%20Core%20Collection&databases=any,Web%20of%20Science%20Core%20Collection
[9] https://search.lib.uts.edu.au/discovery/dbfulldisplay?docid=alma991001234909705671&context=L&vid=61UTS_INST:61UTS&lang=en&search_scope=MyInst_and_CI&adaptor=Local%20Search%20Engine&tab=jsearch_slot&query=any,contains,The%20Electronic%20Library%20of%20Mathematics&databases=any,The%20Electronic%20Library%20of%20Mathematics