UTS Library

Opening Hours

Spring Session
Monday, July 25, 2016 to Friday, November 11, 2016

  • Monday: 8:00 - 22:00
    Tuesday: 8:00 - 22:00
    Wednesday: 8:00 - 22:00
    Thursday: 8:00 - 22:00
    Friday: 8:00 - 21:00
    Saturday: 10:00 - 18:00
    Sunday: 10:00 - 18:00

Labour Day
Monday, October 3, 2016

  • Monday: 10:00 - 18:00

Summer Recess
Saturday, November 12, 2016 to Sunday, March 5, 2017

  • Monday: 9:00 - 21:00
    Tuesday: 9:00 - 21:00
    Wednesday: 9:00 - 21:00
    Thursday: 9:00 - 21:00
    Friday: 9:00 - 18:00
    Saturday: 13:30 - 17:00
    Sunday: 13:30 - 17:00

    UTS Library will be closed from Saturday, 24 December, 2016 and reopens on Tuesday, 3 January 2017.

Christmas Closure period
Saturday, December 24, 2016 to Monday, January 2, 2017

Australia Day
Thursday, January 26, 2017

  • Thursday: 10:00 - 18:00

Easter
Friday, April 14, 2017 to Monday, April 17, 2017

  • Good Friday: Closed
    Easter Saturday: 10:00 - 18:00
    Easter Sunday: Closed 
    Easter Monday: 10:00 - 18:00

Anzac Day
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

  • Tuesday: 10:00 - 18:00