UTS Library

Opening Hours

Summer Recess
Saturday, November 28, 2015 to Sunday, March 6, 2016

  • Monday: 9:00 - 21:00
    Tuesday: 9:00 - 21:00
    Wednesday: 9:00 - 21:00
    Thursday: 9:00 - 21:00
    Friday: 9:00 - 18:00
    Saturday: 13:30 - 17:00
    Sunday: 13:30 - 17:00

    UTS Library will close at 4pm on Thursday, 24 December, 2015 and reopens on Monday, 4 January 2016.

Autumn Semester
Monday, March 7, 2016 to Friday, July 1, 2016

  • Monday: 8:00 - 22:00
    Tuesday: 8:00 - 22:00
    Wednesday: 8:00 - 22:00
    Thursday: 8:00 - 22:00
    Friday: 8:00 - 21:00
    Saturday: 10:00 - 18:00
    Sunday: 10:00 - 18:00

Easter
Friday, March 25, 2016 to Monday, March 28, 2016

  • Good Friday: Closed
    Easter Saturday: 10:00 - 18:00
    Easter Sunday: Closed 
    Easter Monday: 10:00 - 18:00

Anzac Day
Monday, April 25, 2016

  • Monday: 10:00 - 18:00

Queen's Birthday
Monday, June 13, 2016

  • Monday: 10:00 - 18:00

Winter Recess
Saturday, July 2, 2016 to Sunday, July 24, 2016

  • Monday: 9:00 - 21:00
    Tuesday: 9:00 - 21:00
    Wednesday: 9:00 - 21:00
    Thursday: 9:00 - 21:00
    Friday: 9:00 - 18:00
    Saturday: 13:30 - 17:00
    Sunday: 13:30 - 17:00