UTS Library

Events

All Locations
From Today

Jan 23 Tuesday 23 January 2018 Today

Jan 24 Wednesday 24 January 2018

Jan 30 Tuesday 30 January 2018

Feb 5 Monday 5 February 2018

Feb 6 Tuesday 6 February 2018

Feb 7 Wednesday 7 February 2018

Feb 8 Thursday 8 February 2018

Feb 9 Friday 9 February 2018

Feb 19 Monday 19 February 2018

Feb 20 Tuesday 20 February 2018

Feb 21 Wednesday 21 February 2018

Feb 22 Thursday 22 February 2018

Feb 23 Friday 23 February 2018

Feb 26 Monday 26 February 2018

Mar 2 Friday 2 March 2018

Mar 5 Monday 5 March 2018

Mar 6 Tuesday 6 March 2018

Mar 7 Wednesday 7 March 2018

Mar 8 Thursday 8 March 2018

Mar 9 Friday 9 March 2018

Mar 10 Saturday 10 March 2018

Mar 14 Wednesday 14 March 2018

Mar 20 Tuesday 20 March 2018

Mar 22 Thursday 22 March 2018

Mar 26 Monday 26 March 2018

Mar 27 Tuesday 27 March 2018

Mar 28 Wednesday 28 March 2018

Apr 4 Wednesday 4 April 2018

Apr 5 Thursday 5 April 2018

Apr 10 Tuesday 10 April 2018

Apr 13 Friday 13 April 2018

Apr 19 Thursday 19 April 2018

Apr 24 Tuesday 24 April 2018

Apr 25 Wednesday 25 April 2018

May 7 Monday 7 May 2018

May 9 Wednesday 9 May 2018

May 10 Thursday 10 May 2018

May 16 Wednesday 16 May 2018

May 17 Thursday 17 May 2018

Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to Events.