News

UTS Library has an array of specialised services for you as you prepare for Spring session, including support and resources you can refer students to for assistance with their studies, making new friends and making the most out of their time at UT
Monday, 4th July 2022
Due to the data migration of UTS Library systems vendor, shareable links that have been created in Reading Lists may need to be updated across any documen
Thursday, 9th June 2022
To coincide with UTS Library's latest exhibition On the Frin
Tuesday, 24th May 2022
Enter Visualise Your Thesis 2022 for a chance to win up to $1,000 and build your digital communication skills by creating a “visual elevator pitch” that effectively communicates complex research to a general audience. Visualise Your Thesis is an i
Friday, 13th May 2022
From 2am to 4pm, Sunday 3 July 2022, the UTS Library catalogue and Reading List systems will be unavailable due to data migration work being completed by our vendor.  
Wednesday, 11th May 2022
Take a break between classes next time you’re on campus at the Library Rest Stop on level 4 of UTS Central.
Tuesday, 19th April 2022
Last updated 30, May, 2022.

To make accessing Library systems easier, UTS Library will be connected to the Okta verification single sign-on process from Monday 11 April 2022.
Friday, 1st April 2022
We've just added eight Online Learning Rooms to our bookable spaces that are specially designed for you to join your online class while on campus. 
Thursday, 3rd March 2022
In 2022, UTS Library is running a pilot of two Read & Publish agreements (also known as Transformative Agreements).
Tuesday, 1st March 2022
Get your referencing under control, save your time and avoid losing marks with these practical referencing tips from the Library. 
Sunday, 20th February 2022