News

While we’ve made it our priority to ensure you have access to library resources online while you’ve been studying from home, you’ve told us that reliable wifi and safe, quiet study spaces are something you’ve missed. 
Tuesday, 28th September 2021
With Spring session under way, you’ll no doubt be starting to see your assignment due dates creep closer.
Wednesday, 27th July 2022
From week 1 of Spring session (Monday 1 Aug 2022) drop in consultations with the Library and HELPS are available on level 7 of UTS Library (inside the Library gates).
Monday, 25th July 2022
UTS Library has an array of specialised services for you as you prepare for Spring session, including support and resources you can refer students to for assistance with their studies, making new friends and making the most out of their time at UT
Monday, 4th July 2022
Due to the data migration of UTS Library systems vendor, shareable links that have been created in Reading Lists may need to be updated across any documen
Thursday, 9th June 2022
To coincide with UTS Library's latest exhibition On the Frin
Tuesday, 24th May 2022
Enter Visualise Your Thesis 2022 for a chance to win up to $1,000 and build your digital communication skills by creating a “visual elevator pitch” that effectively communicates complex research to a general audience. Visualise Your Thesis is an i
Friday, 13th May 2022
From 2am to 4pm, Sunday 3 July 2022, the UTS Library catalogue and Reading List systems will be unavailable due to data migration work being completed by our vendor.  
Wednesday, 11th May 2022
Last updated 10/06/2022
Monday, 9th May 2022
Take a break between classes next time you’re on campus at the Library Rest Stop on level 4 of UTS Central.
Tuesday, 19th April 2022